Image
Top
Meny

Kontakt

AB Evert Lindelöf
Box 17502
Hornsgatan 29
118 91 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 442 70 00
info@lindelof.se

SHOWROOM Hornsgatan 29
Utställning öppen Må-Fre 08.30–16.30, Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

 

Elin Sundquist

Elin Sundquist

Mail: info@lindelof.se eller elin@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 00


Johan Bjurling

Johan Bjurling

Mail: johan@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 01
Mob: +46 73 593 95 18



Jenny Disheden Gran

Jenny Disheden Gran

Mail: jenny@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 09
Mob: +46 70 441 47 37


John Lagebro

Mail: john@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 11
Mob: +46 739 55 75 53


Eveline Eliasson

Eveline Eliasson

Mail: eveline@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 07
Mob: +46 735 35 04 35


Sandra Oscarsson

Sandra Hebrant

Mail: sandra.hebrant@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 16
Mob: +46 73 393 81 82


Sofia Gustafsson

Sofia Gustafsson

Mail: sofia@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 04
Mob: +46 73 676 37 10


Sofie Levander

Sofie Levander

Mail: sofie.levander@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 7015
Mob:+46 76 238 97 18


Nils Lindelöf

Nils Lindelöf

Mail: nils@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 05
Mob: +46 70 547 56 52


Olle Lindelöf

Olle Lindelöf

Mail: olle.lindelof@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 00
Mob: +46 70 964 41 07


Stina Lindelöf

Stina Lindelöf

Mail: stina@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 12
Mob: +46 70 497 82 42


Eva Olsson

Eva Olsson

Mail: eva@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 08
Mob: +46 70 848 86 75


Monica Oscarsson

Monica Oscarsson

Mail: monica@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 10
Mob: +46 70 855 64 74


Tove Prahl

Tove Prahl

Mail: tove@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 06
Mob: +46 70 180 18 31


Martin Warstedt

Martin Warstedt

Mail: martin@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 02
Mob: +46 70 960 23 38


Emil Svarén

Mail: emil@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 07
Mob: +46 705 60 48 33


Judith Rindeskog

Mail: judith@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 03
Mob: +46 733 48 48 25


Daniel Ferguson

Mail: daniel@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 13
Mob: +46 762 42 69 83