Image
Top
Meny

Contact us

AB Evert Lindelöf
Box 17502
Hornsgatan 29
118 91 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 442 70 00
Fax: +46 8 644 50 65
info@lindelof.se

SHOWROOM Hornsgatan 29
Open hours: weekdays 8.30 am–4.30 pm

Johan Bjurling

Johan Bjurling

E-mail: johan@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 01
Cell: +46 73 593 95 18


Jenny Disheden Gran

Jenny Disheden Gran

E-mail: jenny@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 09
Cell: +46 70 441 47 37


Eveline Eliasson

Eveline Eliasson

E-mail: eveline@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 00
Cell: +46 735 35 04 35


Sofia Gustafsson

Sofia Gustafsson

E-mail: sofia@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 08
Cell: +46 73 676 37 10


Anna Kangas

Anna Kangas, on parental leave

E-mail: anna@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 11
Cell: +46 70 421 23 65


Joel Kuikka

Joel Kuikka

E-mail: joel@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 19
Cell: +46 76 949 60 77


Nisse Lindelöf

Nisse Lindelöf

E-mail: nils@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 05
Cell: +46 70 547 56 52


Stina Lindelöf

Stina Lindelöf

E-mail: stina@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 12
Cell: +46 70 497 82 42


Eva Olsson

Eva Olsson

E-mail: eva@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 08
Cell: +46 70 848 86 75


Monica Oscarsson

Monica Oscarsson

E-mail: monica@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 10
Cell: +46 70 855 64 74


Martin Warstedt

Martin Warstedt

E-mail: martin@lindelof.se
Tel: +46 8 442 70 02
Cell: +46 70 960 23 38